Our Next BACAR Event: Joining with Network Lobby – Nuns On the Bus

03/21/2022 9:31 AM | Fred Goddard (Administrator)

Title: “White Supremacy and American Christianity”

Date: Saturday, April 9, 2022

Time: 12:30 pm ET/9:30am PT - 3:30 pm ET/12:30pm PT

Registration: https://networklobby.org/uschristianityconvo/

Donation: free will offering or $5.00

BACAR, Inc., along with many other organizations and congregations support your participation with Network Lobby’s presentation on “White Supremacy and American Christianity”. Please register and join this engaging conversation with Father Bryan Massingale, S.T.D., Robert P. Jones, Ph.D., and Dr. Marcia Chatelain, Ph.D.

Questions or concerns: please email Kathy Noether – knoether@aol.com

REGISTER HERE

© 2019 North American Conference of Associates and Religious.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software